"Building Towards Butler County's Future"

TID Organizational Chart
Board of Trustees - Fiscal Year 2018
Name Representing Agency Status
Don Hassler, Chairman Fairfield Voting
Michael Dreisbach, Vice-Chair Butler County Voting
Gregory Wilkens, Secretary-Treasurer Butler County Engineer Voting
Kathy Carsey West Chester Township Voting
Kristen Bitonte Liberty Township Voting
Larry Burks West Chester Township Voting
Dave Butsch Fairfield Voting
Joe McAbee Fairfield Township Voting
Greg Martin Butler County Voting
Douglas Fields Hamilton Appointment Voting
Carla Fiehrer Hamilton Voting
Fred Marcum Hamilton Voting
Ken Bogard TID Board of Trustees Voting
Bob Koehler OKI Non-Voting
Representative George Lang State of Ohio Non-Voting
Representative Wes Retherford State of Ohio Non-Voting
Representative Candice Keller State of Ohio Non-Voting
Senator William Coley State of Ohio Non-Voting
Name Title Phone Number
David Spinney TID Director 513-785-3452
Sean Fraunfelter, CPA Finance Manager 513-785-3440
Denise Roberts Administrative Assistant 513-785-3441


Last Updated: January 5, 2018